Chief scientist Cai Jiren academician
As the academician in academician workstation of our company, he is a well-known cryptographer in our country, responsible for promoting the integration and application of quantum cryptography and conventional cryptography technology, the main academic leader in the field of computer information security in our country, the chief scientist of "information and network security" project of national key basic research development plan.

Academic leader Guo Guangcan
He is an academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences, one of the people established science institute in University of Science and Technology of China, the founder of quantum information subject in China, the chief scientist of “quantum manipulation” major project of Ministry of Science and Technology of China, e.g. the project of "quantum cryptography communication and the physical implementation of quantum computing ".

Professor Han Zhengfu
He is the chairman of the company, engaged in the study of quantum cryptography since 1989, one of the earliest people engaged in the study of quantum information technology in our country. The patent technology in China and overseas researched and developed by the team under his leader is the core technology of QASKY. Currently, he is mainly responsible for the company's development strategy and core technology trend.


Research and development team

The company has built up academician workstation, provincial quantum security project technology research center, two major R&D centers in city of Hefei and Wuhu. There are 2 academicians and 10 senior engineers in academician workstation; more than 40 research personnel in Wuhu and Hefei R&D centers, among them there are 2 post-doctors, 4 doctors and 20 staff of master's degree or above.


Technological supporting team

Key laboratory of quantum information in Chinese Academy of Sciences, which has 19 professors, 20 doctoral supervisors, 15 associate professors, 15 post-doctors, more than 90 doctoral students currently, provide the principle research and technical support for the company.

选择语言

首席科学家蔡吉人院士

  公司院士工作站进站院士,我国著名密码学家,负责推动量子密码与传统密码技术的融合与应用,我国计算机信息安全领域的主要学术带头人,国家重点基础研究发展计划“信息与网络安全”项目首席科学家。

学术带头人郭光灿院士

  中国科学院院士,中国科学技术大学理学院创院者之一,中国量子信息学科界鼻祖,国家科技部中长期规划“量子调控”重大项目——“量子密码通信与量子计算的物理实现”首席科学家。

韩正甫教授

  公司董事长,1989年从事量子密码技术研究,我国最早从事量子信息技术研究的几个研究者之一。他带领团队研发的国内外专利技术是今天问天公司的核心技术,目前主要负责公司的发展战略和核心技术走向。

  研发团队

  公司现已建成院士工作站、省级量子安全工程技术研究中心、芜湖、合肥两大研发中心。其中院士工作站院士2人、高工10人;芜湖、合肥研发中心现有研发人员40余人,其中博士后2人,博士4人,硕士以上学历20人。

  技术支撑团队

  中国科学院量子信息重点实验室,现有教授19人,博士生导师20人,副教授15人,博士后15人,在读博士生90余人。为本公司提供原理性研究,提供技术支撑。